This could be a “Prank war” office feud in the making – Webb-Messett battle board!

So a few weeks back I had the pleasure of gracing France with my awesome snowboard skills and beer belly…but before I left for this well deserved holiday, I obviously had to leave an overview of what the guys in the office would need to look after while I was away.

Being the kind of place where ppt. is churned out like steaks from a Texas butchery plant, I couldn’t help but create this super impressive handover document (the contents of the document have obviously been removed, but I left the pretty pictures in their for you!)

So, in reply to this powerful piece of genius, my work colleague  @Tom_Messett decided to poke the bear for no apparent reason! This was his handover document the following week when I returned…

 

Obviously this could not be tolerated…no..how could it? Finding old photo’s of me through Facebook because I became your friend…your “friend” Tom! That’s not what friends do. Anyway, I decided it was time for a little retaliation and so the Webb-Messett battle began:

Riccardo wins one point 1-0: Chippendale dancing Messett 

http://sendables.jibjab.com/view/NWK2iVVMAkXv3WWulxna

Thom

Thomas retaliates 1-1: Cool Ricc hanging with the ho’s

http://experience.mtvnhd.com/4ab0d8

Thom2

Think this friendly banter of fun needs to be taken OFFLINE soon…the cogs are turning Messett…be afraid…be very afraid.

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Tom Messett says:

    Just a note… I am not your friend on Facebook Ricc! I got those pictures via a work account who happens to be a friend! 😉

Leave a Reply

